OUR LEADERSHIP

 

 Karen Class Executive Director – Karen Class
kclass@newhopecenter.com
Karen has over 19 years of experience helping businesses achieve success. Her experience in building and maintaining relationships is a tremendous asset to New Hope Center. Karen and her husband, Jerry have one daughter and attend First Baptist Church of Cold Spring, where she is active in women’s ministry.
Denise Nevins Crestview Hills Director – Denise Nevins dnevins@newhopecenter.com
Denise Nevins, the Director of Client Services, has been involved with New Hope Center since 2000. She is married to Brian and they have one son, Daniel. Denise is a senior pastor’s wife and is involved in the ministry of Calvary Chapel of Northern Kentucky.
Covington Director – Angie Helvy
ahelvy@newhopecenter.com
Angela has been married to her best friend Bill for 41 years and is a mom to 4 beautiful daughters; Amanda, Samantha, Erika and Toria. She is also a grandmother of six; Henry, Yuki, Ricky, Cory, Nicholas, and Leo. Angela and Bill attend First Baptist Cold Spring.
Cheryl Williams Assistant Executive Director/Client Services Director – Cheryl Williams
cwilliams@newhopecenter.com
Cheryl is currently our Client Services director and has been with New Hope Center since 2013. Cheryl has been married to Rufus for over 30 years and they have two children, Erica and Colton. They attend Christ’s Chapel in Erlanger.
Cindy Feldkamp Multi-Center Director – Cindy Feldkamp
cfeldkamp@newhopecenter.com
Cindy worked at the Crisis Pregnancy Center in between Dallas and Ft. Worth, Texas for 7 years, then moved to Kentucky in 1994, where she learned about New Hope Center. She’s served for 4 years as a caregiver, taught group parenting classes, and also served as a board member. Cindy has been married to Kevin for 31 years. They have 3 adult children, Rachel, Paul and Sarah, and one grandson, Bryson.
Marla Specht SRA Program Director – Marla Specht
mspecht@newhopecenter.com
Marla has been with NHC since 2006 in many different capacities. In 2010 she took over as coordinator of our abstinence education department, leading a staff of 7 educators. She and her husband Dave have one college-aged daughter, Sarahmarie. They are active at Immanuel United Methodist Church in Lakeside Park
Kathy Nease Office Manager – Kathy Nease
kathyn@newhopecenter.com
Kathy Nease, Office Manager, has been with New Hope Center since 1996. She is married to Mark, they have a son, Eric, and they attend Lakeside Christian Church.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Chairman – Jack Westwood
Acting Treasurer – Kathy Zembrodt
Secretary – Amy Arlinghaus, R.N.
BOARD MEMBERS

Cindy Crigger
Mina “Mike” Kalfas, M.D.
Rev. Peter LaRuffa
Betty Schadler, R.N.
Pam Spoor
Thomas Toon CRNA
Kathy Zembrodt